To Contact the Sirolli Institute International

 

direct dial  USA +1.916.446.9264
fax +1.916.446.9263

Contact through our social media – Facebook , Twitter and Linked In or email ;

Dr. Ernesto Sirolli, Founder and CEO:  Ernesto@sirolli.com

Martha Sirolli, Co-founder and Director:  Martha@sirolli.com

Steve Flanagan Office Manager: steve@sirolli.com

Mining Specialist : Joanne La Patourelle – joanne@sirolli.com

New Zealand : Master Facilitator Neville Forman  – neville@sirolli.com

Italy : Francesco Sirolli – francesco@sirolli.com